Stay in the loop

Join the community

Send us a postcard

San Diego Coastkeeper
2825 Dewey Road, Suite 207
San Diego, CA 92106

Our office is located in the Arts District in thriving Liberty Station. We are on the second floor of 2825 Dewey Road in Suite 2017 – in the same building as the San Diego Watercolor Society and New Americans Museum.

Abundant free public parking is available on the street.

Office Phone Number: 619-758-7743

Staff Directory

Matt O’Malley 619-758-7743 x119
Executive Director and Managing Attorney
matt@sdcoastkeeper.org

Kristin Kuhn 619-758-7743 x131
Programs Director
kristin@sdcoastkeeper.org

Stephanie Ritter 619-758-7743 x111
Development Manager
stephanie@sdcoastkeeper.org

Patrick McDonough 619-758-7743 x103
Staff Attorney
patrick@sdcoastkeeper.org

Erika Bjorkquist 619-758-7743 x125
Director of Education
erika@sdcoastkeeper.org

Shannon Subers 619-758-7743 x120
Education Specialist
shannon@sdcoastkeeper.org

Marie Diaz 619-758-7743 x130
Marine Debris Coordinator
marie@sdcoastkeeper.org